Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
On 27th June 2017, following a consultation process with staff, parents and the wider school community, the governing body of St Dubricius First School voted unanimously to federate with Timberscombe, Cutcombe, Dunster and Exford Schools.  The new over-arching body, known as The Moorland Federation, became incorporated on 4th September 2017. 
​​The Moorland Federation Governors:
Chris Blazey
Head of St Dubricius First School
Marcus Capel
Head of Cutcombe and Timberscombe First Schools
Naomi Philp
Head of Dunster First School
Laura Weaver
Head of Exford First School
Rev Ann Gibbs
Chris Richards
Peter Mountstephen
John Hill
LA Appointed Governor
Gareth Howard
Parent Governor
Tracey Webb
Parent Governor
Alison Oakley
Staff representative
Marion Jeffrey
Foundation Governor
Pippa Prideaux
Foundation Governor
Lucy Barlow
Foundation Governor
Hannah Webber
Helen Jenkinson
Susie Brown
Angela Edwards
Ellsworth Trust
Sue Lambert
Clerk to Governors
For further information on the Moorland Federation Governors, please follow this link


Logo .jpg