Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

GCE Exam Timetable - May/June 2015 (Provisional)

Below is a copy of the GCE exam timetable for May/June 2015.  Exact times for exams will be provided to students at a later date via an invidualised timetable. 

The link on each exam takes you to the past paper page for the exam.

Date

   Start

 Length

  Board

    Code

Component Title

Mon 11 May

pm

01:30

AQA

PSYA1

GCE Psychology A - Unit 1

Tue 12 May

am

01:30

EDEXL

6GE01

GCE Geography - Unit 1

Tue 12 May

pm

01:00

AQA

SCLY1

GCE Sociology - Unit 1

Wed 13 May

am

01:30

AQA

MFP3

GCE Mathematics - Unit MFP3

Wed 13 May

am

01:30

AQA

MPC1

GCE Mathematics - Unit MPC1

Wed 13 May

pm

01:20

EDEXL

6HI01D

GCE History - Unit 1

Thu 14 May

am

01:30

OCR

G571

GCE Religious Studies - Philosophy of Religion

Fri 15 May

am

02:15

EDEXL

6ET01

GCE English Literature - Unit 1

Fri 15 May

pm

01:15

EDEXL

6GE02

GCE Geography - Unit 2

Mon 18 May

am

01:00

AQA

BS03

GCE Applied Business - Unit 3

Mon 18 May

pm

01:30

AQA

PSYA2

GCE Psychology A - Unit 2

Tue 19 May

am

01:00

OCR

G481

GCE Physics - AS Unit 1

Tue 19 May

am

01:30

OCR

G572

GCE Religious Studies - Religious Ethics (AS)

Wed 20 May

am

01:30

AQA

MPC2

GCE Mathematics - Unit MPC2

Wed 20 May

pm

01:20

EDEXL

6HI02C

GCE History - Unit 2

Thu 21 May

am

02:00

AQA

SCLY2

GCE Sociology - Unit 2

Thu 21 May

am

02:30

EDEXL

6FR02

GCE French - Unit 2

Thu 21 May

pm

01:00

OCR

F211

GCE Biology - AS Unit 1

Fri 22 May

am

01:00

OCR

F321

GCE Chemistry - AS Unit 1

Mon 01 June

am

01:20

EDEXL

6GP01

GCE Government & Politics - Unit 1

Mon 01 June

pm

01:45

OCR

F212

GCE Biology - AS Unit 2

Tue 02 June

am

02:00

AQA

ENGB1

GCE English Language B - Unit 1

Tue 02 June

am

02:00

EDEXL

6MU03

GCE Music - Unit 1

Tue 02 June

am

02:00

WJEC

1111

GCE Design & Technology DT1

Tue 02 June

pm

01:45

OCR

F322

GCE Chemistry - AS Unit 2

Wed 03 June

am

01:30

AQA

MS1B

GCE Mathematics - Unit MS1B

Thu 04 June

pm

01:45

OCR

G482

GCE Physics - AS Unit 2

Thu 04 June

pm

01:20

EDEXL

6GP02

GCE Government & Politics - Unit 2

Fri 05 June

am

01:30

AQA

MFP1

GCE Mathematics - Unit MFP1

Fri 05 June

am

01:30

AQA

MPC3

GCE Mathematics - Unit MPC3

Mon 08 June

am

02:00

EDEXL

6HI03C

GCE History - Unit 3

Mon 08 June

am

02:30

WJEC

1113

GCE Design & Technology DT3

Mon 08 June

pm

01:15

OCR

F214

GCE Biology - A2 Unit 1

Mon 08 June

pm

01:30

EDEXL

6GP03A

GCE Government & Politics - Unit 3

Tue 09 June

am

01:30

AQA

MPC4

GCE Mathematics - Unit MPC4

Tue 09 June

pm

01:30

AQA

PSYA3

GCE Psychology A-  Unit 3

Wed 10 June

pm

01:15

OCR

F324

GCE Chemistry - A2 Unit 1

Wed 10 June

pm

01:30

OCR

G581

GCE Religious Studies - Philosopy of Religion

Thu 11 June

am

02:45

EDEXL

6ET03

GCE English Literature - Unit 3

Thu 11 June

am

01:15

OCR

G484

GCE Physics - A2 Unit 1

Fri 12 June

am

01:30

AQA

MM1B

GCE Mathematics Unit M1B

Fri 12 June

am

01:30

AQA

MS2B

GCE Mathematics - Unit MS2B

Mon 15 June

am

02:30

EDEXL

6FR04

GCE French - Unit 4

Mon 15 June

am

02:30

EDEXL

6GE03

GCE Geography - Unit 3

Mon 15 June

pm

02:00

OCR

F325

GCE Chemistry - A2 Unit 2

Tue 16 June

am

02:00

AQA

PSYA4

GCE Psychology A - Unit 4

Tue 16 June

pm

01:30

AQA

MD01

GCE Mathematics - Unit MD01

Wed 17 June

am

02:00

OCR

F215

GCE Biology - A2 Unit 2

Wed 17 June

am

01:30

EDEXL

6GP04

GCE Government & Politics - Unit 4

Wed 17 June

pm

01:30

AQA

BS12

GCE Applied Business - Unit 12

Wed 17 June

pm

01:30

OCR

G582

GCE Religious Studies - Religious Ethics (A2)

Thu 18 June

am

02:00

OCR

G485

GCE Physics - A2 Unit 2

Fri 19 June

am

02:30

AQA

ENGB3

GCE English Language B - Unit 3

Fri 19 June

pm

01:30

EDEXL

6GE04

GCE Geography - Unit 4

Mon 22 June

am

01:30

AQA

MS03

GCE Mathematics - Unit MS03

Wed 24 June

am

01:30

AQA

MD02

GCE Mathematics Unit D02