Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Term Dates 2015/16
 

Autumn Term 2015

 
Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2015
 
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - INSET Days.  School not open to students.
 
Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2015
 
Monday 2nd November 2015 - INSET Day.  School not open to students.
 

Spring Term 2016

 
Monday 4th January - Thursday 24th March 2016
 
Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2016
 
Friday 12th February 2016 - INSET Day.  School not open to students

Summer Term 2016

 
Monday 11th April - Wednesday 20th July 2016
 
Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016
 
Monday 2nd May 2016 is a Bank Holiday.  School not open to students